Our Team

Mrs.Iftikhar Jaffari
Chief Executive:Attock WCCI(2019-2020)
Naeema Naz
President: Attock WCCI (2019-2020)
Malika Shaheen
S. V.President Attock WCCI (2019-2020)
Saba William
Vice President Attock WCCI (2019-2020)
Dur e Shawar
Chief Executive:Attock WCCI(2018-2019)
Irum Khan
President: Attock WCCI (2018-2019)
Ambreen Ara
S.V. President Attock WCCI (2018 - 2019)
Najia Bibi
Vice President Attock WCCI (2018-2019)

Join the people behind our success

To look for long haul relations with individuals reflecting reasonableness, genuineness and straightforwardness.